Legends & Lattes

Legends & Lattes

EnglishPaperback / softback
Baldree, Travis
Pan Macmillan
EAN: 9781035007325
On order
Delivery on Thursday, 27. of June 2024
€8.68
Common price €9.64
Discount 10%
pc
Do you want this product today?
Oxford Bookshop Banská Bystrica
not available
Oxford Bookshop Bratislava
not available
Oxford Bookshop Košice
not available

Detailed information

A cosy, heartwarming slice-of-life fantasy about found families and fresh starts, Legends & Lattes is perfect for fans of TJ Klune, Katherine Addison and T. Kingfisher. From the Hugo Award-winning author, Travis Baldree.

Return to the world of Legends & Lattes with Bookshops & Bonedust, the hilarious and heartwarming prequel.

'Beautiful, really comforting' – Claudia Jessie, star of Bridgerton, as seen on Brit + Co

'This is a warm hug of a book' – T. Kingfisher, bestselling author of Nettle & Bone


High fantasy, low stakes – with a double-shot of coffee.

After decades of adventuring, Viv the orc barbarian is finally hanging up her sword for good. Now she sets her sights on a new dream – for she plans to open the first coffee shop in the city of Thune. Even though no one there knows what coffee actually is.

If Viv wants to put the past behind her, she can’t go it alone. And help might arrive from unexpected quarters. Yet old rivals and new stand in the way of success. And Thune’s shady underbelly could make it all too easy for Viv to take up the blade once more.

But the true reward of the uncharted path is the travellers you meet along the way. Whether bound by ancient magic, delicious pastries or a freshly brewed cup, they may become something deeper than Viv ever could have imagined . . .

‘The most fun I've ever had in a coffee shop’ – Ben Aaronovitch, bestselling author of Rivers of London

'A must-read for every D&D player who has ever wondered what happens after 'happily ever after' - Cassandra Khaw, award-winning author of Nothing but Blackened Teeth

EAN 9781035007325
ISBN 1035007320
Binding Paperback / softback
Publisher Pan Macmillan
Publication date October 19, 2023
Pages 336
Language English
Dimensions 198 x 130 x 22
Country United Kingdom
Authors Baldree, Travis
Edition Main Market Ed.
Series Legends & Lattes

Similar titles

Leftover Woman

Leftover Woman

Kwok Jean
EnglishPaperback / softbackgreat price
Profile Books Ltd
ISBN: 9781805220114
On order
Delivery on Thursday, 27. of June 2024
€13.02
Common price: €14.47
Discount 10%
(-10%)
On order
Delivery on Thursday, 27. of June 2024
€14.47 -10%
Ex Hex

Ex Hex

Sterling, Erin
EnglishPaperback / softbackgreat price
Headline Publishing Group
ISBN: 9781472290281
On order
Delivery on Thursday, 27. of June 2024
€8.68
Common price: €9.64
Discount 10%
(-10%)
On order
Delivery on Thursday, 27. of June 2024
€9.64 -10%
Night Circus

Night Circus

Morgenstern Erin
EnglishPaperback / softbackgreat price
Vintage Publishing
ISBN: 9780099570295
On order
Delivery on Thursday, 27. of June 2024
€6.25
Common price: €6.94
Discount 10%
(-10%)
On order
Delivery on Thursday, 27. of June 2024
€6.94 -10%
Drift

Drift

Tudor, C. J.
EnglishPaperback / softbackgreat price
Penguin Books Ltd
ISBN: 9781405948272
On order
Delivery on Tuesday, 2. of July 2024
€7.81
Common price: €8.68
Discount 10%
(-10%)
On order
Delivery on Tuesday, 2. of July 2024
€8.68 -10%
Stroke of the Pen

Stroke of the Pen

Pratchett, Terry
EnglishPaperback / softbackgreat price
Transworld Publishers Ltd
ISBN: 9780857529640
On order
Delivery on Thursday, 27. of June 2024
€10.42
Common price: €11.57
Discount 10%
(-10%)
On order
Delivery on Thursday, 27. of June 2024
€11.57 -10%
Wildfire

Wildfire

Grace, Hannah
EnglishPaperback / softbackgreat price
Simon & Schuster Ltd
ISBN: 9781398525719
On order
Delivery on Monday, 1. of July 2024
€6.25
Common price: €6.94
Discount 10%
(-10%)
On order
Delivery on Monday, 1. of July 2024
€6.94 -10%
Wednesday’s Child

Wednesday’s Child

Li Yiyun
EnglishPaperback / softbackgreat price
HarperCollins Publishers
ISBN: 9780008531874
On order
Delivery on Monday, 24. of June 2024
€8.51
Common price: €9.45
Discount 10%
(-10%)
On order
Delivery on Monday, 24. of June 2024
€9.45 -10%
If We Were Villains: The Sensational TikTok Book Club pick

If We Were Villains: The Sensational TikTok Book Club pick

Rio, M. L.
EnglishPaperback / softbackgreat price
Titan Books Ltd
ISBN: 9781785656477
On order
Delivery on Monday, 24. of June 2024
€6.94
Common price: €7.71
Discount 10%
(-10%)
On order
Delivery on Monday, 24. of June 2024
€7.71 -10%
Holly

Holly

King, Stephen
EnglishHardbackgreat price
Hodder & Stoughton
ISBN: 9781399712910
In stock 2 pc
Delivery on Monday, 3. of June 2024
€21.71
Common price: €24.13
Discount 10%
(-10%)
In stock 2 pc
Delivery on Monday, 3. of June 2024
€24.13 -10%
Turnglass

Turnglass

Rubin Gareth
EnglishPaperback / softbackgreat price
Simon & Schuster Ltd
ISBN: 9781398514508
On order
Delivery on Monday, 1. of July 2024
€10.42
Common price: €11.57
Discount 10%
(-10%)
On order
Delivery on Monday, 1. of July 2024
€11.57 -10%