Long Game

Long Game

EnglishPaperback / softback
Armas, Elena
Simon & Schuster Ltd
EAN: 9781398522213
On order
Delivery on Monday, 22. of July 2024
€6.25
Common price €6.94
Discount 10%
pc
Do you want this product today?
Oxford Bookshop Banská Bystrica
not available
Oxford Bookshop Bratislava
not available
Oxford Bookshop Košice
1 pc · €6.94

Detailed information

PRE-ORDER NOW : THE BRAND NEW ELENA ARMAS NOVEL, THE FIANCÉ​DILEMMA, COMING SUMMER 2024!

The unmissable new romance from Elena Armas, bestselling author of The Spanish Love Deception and The American Roommate Experiment. 

A disgraced soccer exec reluctantly enlists the help of a retired soccer star in coaching a children’s team in this small-town love story in the vein of Ted Lasso and It Happened One Summer.


Adalyn Reyes has something to prove. After years of working at her father’s football club she wants to make a name for herself. But not for the wrong reasons.

When an embarrassing video of Adalyn goes viral, her father sends her to a small town to turn around their struggling soccer team. She arrives armed with plans to kick them into shape only to find a group of nine-year-old girls. One person is there to help: Cameron Caldani, a goalkeeping legend who is also inexplicably in town. After an unfortunate incident involving a rooster, the two find themselves on opposing sides.

Adalyn thinks Cameron is a surly, scowling brute. Cameron thinks Adalyn needs to take life less seriously. Despite their differences, the two need to play nice and remember they’re on the same team. After all, it’s a long game… 
EAN 9781398522213
ISBN 139852221X
Binding Paperback / softback
Publisher Simon & Schuster Ltd
Publication date September 5, 2023
Pages 384
Language English
Dimensions 198 x 130
Country United Kingdom
Authors Armas, Elena

Similar titles

Bunny

Bunny

Awad Mona
EnglishPaperback / softbackgreat price
Bloomsbury Publishing PLC
ISBN: 9781788545440
On order
Delivery on Tuesday, 23. of July 2024
€7.81
Common price: €8.68
Discount 10%
(-10%)
On order
Delivery on Tuesday, 23. of July 2024
€8.68 -10%
Her Radiant Curse

Her Radiant Curse

Lim, Elizabeth
EnglishPaperback / softbackgreat price
Hodder & Stoughton
ISBN: 9781399714785
In stock 2 pc
Delivery on Tuesday, 25. of June 2024
€13.02
Common price: €14.47
Discount 10%
(-10%)
In stock 2 pc
Delivery on Tuesday, 25. of June 2024
€14.47 -10%
Mystery Guest

Mystery Guest

Prose, Nita
EnglishPaperback / softbackgreat price
HarperCollins Publishers
ISBN: 9780008435783
On order
Delivery on Monday, 15. of July 2024
€8.51
Common price: €9.45
Discount 10%
(-10%)
On order
Delivery on Monday, 15. of July 2024
€9.45 -10%
Kingdom of the Feared

Kingdom of the Feared

Maniscalco Kerri
EnglishPaperback / softbackgreat price
Hodder & Stoughton
ISBN: 9781399703253
On order
Delivery on Monday, 15. of July 2024
€8.68
Common price: €9.64
Discount 10%
(-10%)
On order
Delivery on Monday, 15. of July 2024
€9.64 -10%
Secret History

Secret History

Tartt Donna
EnglishPaperback / softbackgreat price
Penguin Books Ltd
ISBN: 9780140167771
On order
Delivery on Tuesday, 23. of July 2024
€8.68
Common price: €9.64
Discount 10%
(-10%)
On order
Delivery on Tuesday, 23. of July 2024
€9.64 -10%
Witch in the Well

Witch in the Well

Bruce, Camilla
EnglishPaperback / softbackgreat price
Transworld Publishers Ltd
ISBN: 9781804993163
On order
Delivery on Tuesday, 23. of July 2024
€8.68
Common price: €9.64
Discount 10%
(-10%)
On order
Delivery on Tuesday, 23. of July 2024
€9.64 -10%
Rebecca

Rebecca

Du Maurier, Daphne
EnglishPaperback / softbackgreat price
Little, Brown Book Group
ISBN: 9781844080380
On order
Delivery on Thursday, 18. of July 2024
€8.68
Common price: €9.64
Discount 10%
(-10%)
On order
Delivery on Thursday, 18. of July 2024
€9.64 -10%
Babel

Babel

Kuang, R.F.
EnglishPaperback / softbackgreat price
HarperCollins Publishers
ISBN: 9780008501853
On order
Delivery on Monday, 15. of July 2024
€6.07
Common price: €6.75
Discount 10%
(-10%)
On order
Delivery on Monday, 15. of July 2024
€6.75 -10%
Shadow of the Wind

Shadow of the Wind

Zafon Carlos Ruiz
EnglishPaperback / softbackgreat price
Orion Publishing Co
ISBN: 9781474609883
On order
Delivery on Thursday, 18. of July 2024
€9.54
Common price: €10.61
Discount 10%
(-10%)
On order
Delivery on Thursday, 18. of July 2024
€10.61 -10%
Ex Hex

Ex Hex

Sterling, Erin
EnglishPaperback / softbackgreat price
Headline Publishing Group
ISBN: 9781472290281
On order
Delivery on Thursday, 18. of July 2024
€8.68
Common price: €9.64
Discount 10%
(-10%)
On order
Delivery on Thursday, 18. of July 2024
€9.64 -10%