Spider

Spider

EnglishPaperback / softback
Kepler Lars
Zaffre
EAN: 9781838777883
On order
Delivery on Friday, 15. of March 2024
€9.89
Common price €10.99
Discount 10%
pc
Do you want this product today?
Oxford Bookshop Banská Bystrica
not available
Oxford Bookshop Bratislava
not available
Oxford Bookshop Košice
not available

Detailed information

CAN YOU CATCH A KILLER?
OR ARE YOU ALREADY IN THE WEB?


Three years ago, Detective Saga Bauer received an ominous postcard describing a gun and nine white bullets - one of which was intended for her partner, Detective Joona Linna. The sender alleged that Saga was the only person who could save him. But as time passed, the threat faded.

Until now.

A sack with a decomposing body has been found hanging from a tree in the forest. A milky white bullet casing turns up at the scene. When the body count begins to rise, the police realise that the killer is sending riddles, offering them the chance to stop the murders before they happen.

But the police always seem to arrive a moment too late. As they begin to close in, the case becomes more and more tangled. Someone is spinning a fiendishly intricate web, pulling Joona ever closer to a trap he may not be able to escape.

From the 17 million copy global bestseller Lars Kepler, author of The Mirror Man, comes the most anticipated crime thriller of the year - perfect for fans of Jo Nesbo, Ragnar Jonasson and Alex North.

Praise for Lars Kepler:

'Fast and furiously paced . . . I lapped it up' - EVENING STANDARD

'Chilling, nerve-shredding, clever, and impossibly dark' - CHRIS WHITAKER

'A rollercoaster ride of a thriller full of striking twists' - MAIL ON SUNDAY

'As dark and chilling as a Swedish winter' - GREGG HURWITZ

'A non-stop rollercoaster of suspense' - JEFFERY DEAVER

'Ferocious, visceral storytelling' - DAILY MAIL

'Thrilling' - SUNDAY TIMES

EAN 9781838777883
ISBN 1838777881
Binding Paperback / softback
Publisher Zaffre
Publication date February 15, 2024
Pages 496
Language English
Dimensions 198 x 129 x 28
Country United Kingdom
Authors Kepler Lars

Similar titles

All This Twisted Glory

All This Twisted Glory

Mafi Tahereh
EnglishPaperback / softbackgreat price
HarperCollins Publishers
ISBN: 9780008646271
On order
Delivery on Friday, 22. of March 2024
€9.53
Common price: €10.59
Discount 10%
(-10%)
On order
Delivery on Friday, 22. of March 2024
€10.59 -10%
Tales of the Celestial Kingdom

Tales of the Celestial Kingdom

Tan, Sue Lynn
EnglishPaperback / softbackgreat price
HarperCollins Publishers
ISBN: 9780008640422
On order
Delivery on Friday, 22. of March 2024
€13.00
Common price: €14.44
Discount 10%
(-10%)
On order
Delivery on Friday, 22. of March 2024
€14.44 -10%
Women

Women

Hannah Kristin
EnglishPaperback / softbackgreat price
Pan Macmillan
ISBN: 9781035005680
On order
Delivery on Friday, 15. of March 2024
€18.56
Common price: €20.62
Discount 10%
(-10%)
On order
Delivery on Friday, 15. of March 2024
€20.62 -10%
Butter

Butter

Yuzuki, Asako
EnglishPaperback / softbackgreat price
HarperCollins Publishers
ISBN: 9780008511685
Available at distributor
Delivery on Tuesday, 9. of April 2024
€13.00
Common price: €14.44
Discount 10%
(-10%)
Available at distributor
Delivery on Tuesday, 9. of April 2024
€14.44 -10%
Your Utopia

Your Utopia

Chung, Bora
EnglishPaperback / softbackgreat price
Honford Star
ISBN: 9781915829016
On order
Delivery on Friday, 15. of March 2024
€16.70
Common price: €18.55
Discount 10%
(-10%)
On order
Delivery on Friday, 15. of March 2024
€18.55 -10%
Bride

Bride

Hazelwood, Ali
EnglishPaperback / softbackgreat price
Little, Brown Book Group
ISBN: 9781408728864
On order
Delivery on Friday, 15. of March 2024
€10.19
Common price: €11.32
Discount 10%
(-10%)
On order
Delivery on Friday, 15. of March 2024
€11.32 -10%
Empire of the Damned

Empire of the Damned

Kristoff Jay
EnglishHardbackgreat price
HarperCollins Publishers
ISBN: 9780008350482
Available at distributor
Delivery on Friday, 22. of March 2024
€19.07
Common price: €21.19
Discount 10%
(-10%)
Available at distributor
Delivery on Friday, 22. of March 2024
€21.19 -10%
Girl Abroad

Girl Abroad

Kennedy Elle
EnglishPaperback / softbackgreat price
Little, Brown Book Group
ISBN: 9780349434957
On order
Delivery on Friday, 15. of March 2024
€10.21
Common price: €11.34
Discount 10%
(-10%)
On order
Delivery on Friday, 15. of March 2024
€11.34 -10%
Fate Breaker

Fate Breaker

Aveyard Victoria
EnglishPaperback / softbackgreat price
Orion Publishing Co
ISBN: 9781409194057
On order
Delivery on Friday, 15. of March 2024
€17.36
Common price: €19.29
Discount 10%
(-10%)
On order
Delivery on Friday, 15. of March 2024
€19.29 -10%
Anna O

Anna O

Blake Matthew
EnglishPaperback / softbackgreat price
HarperCollins Publishers
ISBN: 9780008607807
On order
Delivery on Friday, 22. of March 2024
€12.13
Common price: €13.48
Discount 10%
(-10%)
On order
Delivery on Friday, 22. of March 2024
€13.48 -10%