Raiders of the Lost Heart

Raiders of the Lost Heart

EnglishPaperback / softback
Segura, Jo
Little, Brown Book Group
EAN: 9780349438696
On order
Delivery on Wednesday, 15. of May 2024
€10.21
Common price €11.34
Discount 10%
pc
Do you want this product today?
Oxford Bookshop Banská Bystrica
not available
Oxford Bookshop Bratislava
not available
Oxford Bookshop Košice
1 pc · €11.34

Detailed information

'The ultimate enemies-to-lovers adventure romcom!' Ali Hazelwood, New York Times bestselling author

'Romancing the Stone meets Indiana Jones in this thrilling adventure romance' Entertainment Weekly

Rival archaeologists must team up on a secret Aztec expedition, or it could leave their careers - and hearts - in ruins. A laugh-out-loud romcom with a twist, perfect for fans of The Mummy, The Lost City and good old fashioned enemies-to-lovers.

When archaeologist Dr. Socorro 'Corrie' Mejía is invited to join an all-expenses-paid dig in the Mexican jungle, she thinks her wildest dreams have come true. It's her life goal to lead an expedition in search of the long-lost remains of her ancestor, Chimalli, an ancient warrior of the Aztec empire. But as the world-renowned expert on the topic, Corrie should be leading the expedition, not sharing the glory with her disgustingly handsome nemesis.

Dr. Ford Matthews has been finding new ways to best her since they were in grad school, yet he isn't exactly thrilled either - with his life in shambles, the last thing he needs is a reminder of their rocky past.

As the dig begins, it becomes clear they'll need to work together when they realize a thief is lurking around their campsite, forcing the pair to keep their discoveries - and lingering attraction - under wraps. With money-hungry artifact smugglers, the Mexican authorities, and the lies between them closing in, there's only one way this all ends: explosively.

''Adventure, intrigue and steamy romance!' Priscilla Oliveras

'Passion, adventure, and so much swoon! Obsessed!' Alana Albertson

'An adventure romance so steamy you'll need to rinse off in a sexy jungle waterfall after reading' Jen Comfort
EAN 9780349438696
ISBN 0349438692
Binding Paperback / softback
Publisher Little, Brown Book Group
Publication date December 5, 2023
Pages 368
Language English
Dimensions 196 x 126 x 34
Country United Kingdom
Authors Segura, Jo

Similar titles

History of Middle-earth (Boxed Set 1)

History of Middle-earth (Boxed Set 1)

Tolkien, J. R. R.
Englishgreat price
HarperCollins Publishers
ISBN: 9780008663162
On order
Delivery on Wednesday, 22. of May 2024
€86.63
Common price: €96.25
Discount 10%
(-10%)
On order
Delivery on Wednesday, 22. of May 2024
€96.25 -10%
Gold

Gold

Kennedy, Raven
EnglishHardbackgreat price
Penguin Books Ltd
ISBN: 9780241624371
On order
Delivery on Thursday, 23. of May 2024
€24.77
Common price: €27.52
Discount 10%
(-10%)
On order
Delivery on Thursday, 23. of May 2024
€27.52 -10%
House of Open Wounds

House of Open Wounds

Tchaikovsky, Adrian
EnglishPaperback / softbackgreat price
Bloomsbury Publishing PLC
ISBN: 9781035901371
On order
Delivery on Thursday, 23. of May 2024
€17.82
Common price: €19.80
Discount 10%
(-10%)
On order
Delivery on Thursday, 23. of May 2024
€19.80 -10%
Greatest Manifestation Book (is the one written by you)

Greatest Manifestation Book (is the one written by you)

King, Vex
EnglishHardbackgreat price
Pan Macmillan
ISBN: 9781035030781
On order
Delivery on Wednesday, 15. of May 2024
€22.46
Common price: €24.95
Discount 10%
(-10%)
On order
Delivery on Wednesday, 15. of May 2024
€24.95 -10%
Fire in the Flesh

Fire in the Flesh

Armentrout Jennifer L.
EnglishHardbackgreat price
Evil Eye Concepts, Incorporated
ISBN: 9781957568430
On order
Delivery on Wednesday, 15. of May 2024
€30.06
Common price: €33.40
Discount 10%
(-10%)
On order
Delivery on Wednesday, 15. of May 2024
€33.40 -10%
Billy & Girl

Billy & Girl

Levy Deborah
EnglishPaperback / softbackgreat price
Dalkey Archive Press
ISBN: 9781628975031
On order
Delivery on Wednesday, 15. of May 2024
€14.48
Common price: €16.09
Discount 10%
(-10%)
On order
Delivery on Wednesday, 15. of May 2024
€16.09 -10%
Meiji Guillotine Murders

Meiji Guillotine Murders

Yamada, Futaro
EnglishPaperback / softbackgreat price
Pushkin Press
ISBN: 9781782278887
On order
Delivery on Wednesday, 15. of May 2024
€11.12
Common price: €12.35
Discount 10%
(-10%)
On order
Delivery on Wednesday, 15. of May 2024
€12.35 -10%
Serpent and the Wings of Night

Serpent and the Wings of Night

Broadbent, Carissa
EnglishPaperback / softbackgreat price
Pan Macmillan
ISBN: 9781035040940
Awaiting reprint, reprint date unknown
Unknown delivery date
€18.57
Common price: €20.63
Discount 10%
(-10%)
Awaiting reprint, reprint date unknown
Unknown delivery date
€20.63 -10%
Heartstopper Volume 5

Heartstopper Volume 5

Oseman Alice
EnglishPaperback / softbackgreat price
Hachette Children's Group
ISBN: 9781444957655
On order
Delivery on Wednesday, 15. of May 2024
€13.28
Common price: €14.75
Discount 10%
(-10%)
On order
Delivery on Wednesday, 15. of May 2024
€14.75 -10%
Our Cursed Love

Our Cursed Love

Abe, Julie
EnglishPaperback / softbackgreat price
Pan Macmillan
ISBN: 9781035039975
On order
Delivery on Wednesday, 15. of May 2024
€11.13
Common price: €12.37
Discount 10%
(-10%)
On order
Delivery on Wednesday, 15. of May 2024
€12.37 -10%