Scarlet Veil

Scarlet Veil

EnglishPaperback
Mahurin, Shelby
HARPERCOLLINS
EAN: 9780063285187
On order
Delivery on Monday, 22. of July 2024
€10.04
Common price €11.15
Discount 10%
pc
Do you want this product today?
Oxford Bookshop Banská Bystrica
not available
Oxford Bookshop Bratislava
not available
Oxford Bookshop Košice
not available

Available formats

Detailed information

A new darkness is rising in Belterra. This dark and thrilling vampire romance-set in the world of the New York Times bestselling Serpent & Dove series-is perfect for fans of Sarah J. Maas.

Six months have passed since Célie took her sacred vows and joined the ranks of the Chasseurs as their first huntswoman. With her fiancé, Jean Luc, as captain, she is determined to find her foothold in her new role and help protect Belterra. But whispers from her past still haunt her, and a new evil is rising-one that Célie herself must vanquish, unless she falls prey to the darkness.

EAN 9780063285187
ISBN 0063285185
Binding Paperback
Publisher HARPERCOLLINS
Publication date September 26, 2023
Pages 640
Language English
Dimensions 141 x 211 x 40
Authors Mahurin, Shelby