You’d Look Better as a Ghost

You’d Look Better as a Ghost

EnglishPaperback / softback
Wallace, Joanna
Profile Books Ltd
EAN: 9781800811300
On order
Delivery on Wednesday, 15. of May 2024
€18.56
Common price €20.62
Discount 10%
pc
Do you want this product today?
Oxford Bookshop Banská Bystrica
not available
Oxford Bookshop Bratislava
not available
Oxford Bookshop Košice
not available

Detailed information

'Refreshingly original and laugh-out-loud funny' - CLARE MACKINTOSH 'Delightfully shocking and irreverently funny' - JANICE HALLETT I have a gift. I see people as ghosts before they die. Of course, it helps that I'm the one killing them. The night after her father's funeral, Claire meets Lucas in a bar. Lucas doesn't know it, but it's not a chance meeting. One thoughtless mistyped email has put him in the crosshairs of an extremely put-out serial killer. But even before they make eye contact, before Claire lets him buy her a drink, before she takes him home and carves him up into little pieces, something about that night is very wrong. Because someone is watching Claire. Someone who is about to discover her murderous little hobby. The thing is, it's not sensible to tangle with a part-time serial killer, even one who is distracted by attending a weekly bereavement support group and trying to get her art career off the ground. Claire will do anything to keep her secret hidden - not to mention the bodies buried in her garden. Let the games begin... Dexter meets Killing Eve in this superb thriller, perfect for fans of How To Kill Your Family and My Sister, the Serial Killer. 'I doubt I'll read a more original thriller this year' - JACK JORDAN 'If Bret Easton Ellis ever went to grief counselling, this would be just the kind of brilliant book he'd write' - PHILIPPA EAST

EAN 9781800811300
ISBN 1800811306
Binding Paperback / softback
Publisher Profile Books Ltd
Publication date September 21, 2023
Pages 336
Language English
Dimensions 228 x 148 x 22
Country United Kingdom
Authors Wallace, Joanna
Edition Export/Airside

Similar titles

Wednesday’s Child

Wednesday’s Child

Li Yiyun
EnglishPaperback / softbackgreat price
HarperCollins Publishers
ISBN: 9780008531874
On order
Delivery on Wednesday, 15. of May 2024
€12.15
Common price: €13.50
Discount 10%
(-10%)
On order
Delivery on Wednesday, 15. of May 2024
€13.50 -10%
Drift

Drift

Tudor, C. J.
EnglishPaperback / softbackgreat price
Penguin Books Ltd
ISBN: 9781405948272
On order
Delivery on Thursday, 23. of May 2024
€11.13
Common price: €12.37
Discount 10%
(-10%)
On order
Delivery on Thursday, 23. of May 2024
€12.37 -10%
King of Greed

King of Greed

Huang, Ana
EnglishPaperback / softbackgreat price
Little, Brown Book Group
ISBN: 9780349436357
In stock 1 pc
Delivery on Friday, 26. of April 2024
€10.19
Common price: €11.32
Discount 10%
(-10%)
In stock 1 pc
Delivery on Friday, 26. of April 2024
€11.32 -10%
Mexican Gothic

Mexican Gothic

Moreno-Garcia Silvia
EnglishPaperback / softbackgreat price
Quercus Publishing
ISBN: 9781529402681
On order
Delivery on Wednesday, 15. of May 2024
€10.19
Common price: €11.32
Discount 10%
(-10%)
On order
Delivery on Wednesday, 15. of May 2024
€11.32 -10%
Kingdom of the Feared

Kingdom of the Feared

Maniscalco Kerri
EnglishPaperback / softbackgreat price
Hodder & Stoughton
ISBN: 9781399703253
On order
Delivery on Wednesday, 15. of May 2024
€10.19
Common price: €11.32
Discount 10%
(-10%)
On order
Delivery on Wednesday, 15. of May 2024
€11.32 -10%
Evil Eye

Evil Eye

Rum, Etaf
EnglishPaperback / softbackgreat price
HarperCollins Publishers
ISBN: 9780008654184
On order
Delivery on Wednesday, 15. of May 2024
€12.15
Common price: €13.50
Discount 10%
(-10%)
On order
Delivery on Wednesday, 15. of May 2024
€13.50 -10%
Bunny

Bunny

Awad Mona
EnglishPaperback / softbackgreat price
Bloomsbury Publishing PLC
ISBN: 9781788545440
On order
Delivery on Thursday, 23. of May 2024
€11.12
Common price: €12.36
Discount 10%
(-10%)
On order
Delivery on Thursday, 23. of May 2024
€12.36 -10%
Vaster Wilds

Vaster Wilds

Groff Lauren
EnglishPaperback / softbackgreat price
Cornerstone
ISBN: 9781529152913
On order
Delivery on Wednesday, 15. of May 2024
€15.84
Common price: €17.60
Discount 10%
(-10%)
On order
Delivery on Wednesday, 15. of May 2024
€17.60 -10%
Wildfire

Wildfire

Grace, Hannah
EnglishPaperback / softbackgreat price
Simon & Schuster Ltd
ISBN: 9781398525719
On order
Delivery on Wednesday, 22. of May 2024
€8.90
Common price: €9.89
Discount 10%
(-10%)
On order
Delivery on Wednesday, 22. of May 2024
€9.89 -10%
Long Game

Long Game

Armas, Elena
EnglishPaperback / softbackgreat price
Simon & Schuster Ltd
ISBN: 9781398522213
On order
Delivery on Wednesday, 22. of May 2024
€8.90
Common price: €9.89
Discount 10%
(-10%)
On order
Delivery on Wednesday, 22. of May 2024
€9.89 -10%