Through Rose-Coloured Glasses A compelling saga of love, loss and dangerous secrets

Baker, Anne; HEADLINE;
Through Rose-Coloured Glasses A compelling saga of love, loss and dangerous secrets

Through Rose-Coloured Glasses A compelling saga of love, loss and dangerous secrets

Baker, Anne; HEADLINE;
Kniha
8,67 €
Ebook
(DRM EPUB)
4,49 €
Dostupné online
Pripravené na stiahnutie
4,49 € s DPH
Pridať do košíka
A whirlwind romance changes a young woman's life forever... Anne Baker writes a spellbinding saga in Through Rose-Coloured Glasses, in which a young woman's rash decision leads her into new dangers. Perfect for fans of Lyn Andrews and Nadine Dorries.Dinah Radcliffe doesn't have much money to spend on the finer things in life, but she shares a contented existence with her mother, Sarah. They have seen their share of troubles since Dinah's father was killed in the Great War, but the Radcliffes have always made the best of things. When Dinah meets widowed businessman Richard Haldane at the races, her life changes beyond recognition. Richard sweeps Dinah off her feet, dazzling her with a glimpse of wealth and privilege beyond her wildest dreams, and they are married in a matter of weeks. But Richard is not the man Dinah thought he was. Soon, she's learning that money can't buy you happiness. And that she's married to a man who takes far more dangerous risks than just betting on his horses... What readers are saying about Through Rose-Coloured Glasses: 'Now this book I really could not put down. It had everything that makes a good book. As well as a really good story there was mystery and twists and turns throughout. I empathised with the main character almost immediately but there were so many times when I wondered if my sympathies were with the right person. A really intriguing story from a first-rate author''I found this book absolutely brilliant and hard to put down! The plot was very well written and flowed well from the beginning, and I can honestly say there wasn't a part that I disliked ...I would recommend this book to all my friends!'
Čo je Ebook?
Ebook je elektronická kniha. Prečítať si ju môžete pomocou vhodnej aplikácie vo vašom počítači, tablete alebo v mobile, prípadne v špeciálnom zariadení – čítačke.
Existuje niekoľko základných formátov ebookov, medzi najrozšírenejšie patrí EPUB a PDF. Na našom webe ponúkame predovšetkým tieto dva formáty. Ich súčasťou je špeciálna elektronická licencia na ochranu autorských práv, takzvaná DRM.

Pred nákupom Vám odporúčame dôkladne si preštudovať sekciu „Ebooky/Audio – Často kladené otázky“.
EAN
9780755356683
ISBN
0755356683
Typ produktu
Ebook
Vydavateľ
HEADLINE
Stránky
320
Jazyk
English
Krajina
Uruguay
Autori
BAKER, ANNE
PRODUCT UPDATE
Súvisiace produkty
12 465 634
kníh
2 209 552
e-kníh
Práve toľko titulov máme v ponuke
Osobný odber zdarma v Bratislave, Banskej Bystrici a Košiciach
Doprava nad 50 Eur zdarma
Darčekové balenie kníh zdarma
Najväčšia knižná ponuka na slovenskom internete

Akceptujeme

PayPal Visa Visa Electron Maestro Mastercard
Tento web používa k poskytovaniu služieb, personalizácii obsahu a analýze návštenosti súbory cookies. Kliknutím na tlačidlo "Súhlasím" k tomu udelujete súhlas. Pokiaľ nesúhlasíte, nebudeme žiadne súbory cookies okrem tých nevyhnutných počas Vašej návštevy ukladať a nijak používať. Konkrétne informácie o spracovaní osobných údajov, súboroch cookies a o tom, ako ich používame, nájdete tu.
Súhlasím Nesúhlasím