The Identicals

Hilderbrand, Elin; Hodder & Stoughton General Division; 2017-06-13 00:00:00
The Identicals

The Identicals

Hilderbrand, Elin; Hodder & Stoughton General Division; 2017
Na objednávku
Predpokladané dodanie v piatok, 19. januára 2018
14,73 € s DPH
Ušetríte 2,60 € 17,33 € (-15%)

'The Queen of the Summer Novel' (People) The ultimate summertime reading for fans of Jane Green and Roisin Meaney.

Nantucket is only two and a half hours away from Martha's Vineyard by ferry. But the two islands might as well be worlds apart for a set of identical twin sisters who have been at odds for years.

Just because twins look exactly the same doesn't mean they're anything alike - and Tabitha and Harper Frost have spent their whole lives trying to prove this point. When a family crisis forces them to band together - or at least appear to - the twins come to realise that the special bond that they share is more important than the resentments that have driven them apart.

A story of new loves, old battles, and a threat that gives a whole new meaning to the term sibling rivalry, The Identicals is Elin Hilderbrand at her page-turning best.

EAN
9781473611238
ISBN
1473611237
Typ produktu
Paperback
Vydavateľ
Hodder & Stoughton General Division
Dátum vydania
13.06.2017
Stránky
432
Jazyk
English
Rozmery
153 x 232 x 34
Krajina
United Kingdom
Čitatelia
General
Autori
Hilderbrand, Elin
Ilustrácie
none
PRODUCT UPDATE
Súvisiace produkty
9 030 349 Knižných titulov v ponuke
Osobný odber zdarma v Bratislave, Banskej Bystrici a Košiciach
Doprava nad 50 Eur zdarma
Darčekové balenie kníh zdarma
Najväčšia knižná ponuka na slovenskom internete

Akceptujeme

PayPal Visa Visa Electron Maestro Mastercard