The Devouring Gray

Herman, Christine Lynn; Titan Books Ltd; 2019
Predaj skončil
The Devouring Gray

The Devouring Gray

Herman, Christine Lynn; Titan Books Ltd; 2019
Kniha
7,89 €
Titul je vypredaný u vydavateľa, predaj skončil
7,89 € s DPH
Ušetríte 1,39 € 9,28 € (-15%)

For fans of Stranger Things, Riverdale and The Raven Cycle.
Can a group of teenagers hold back the otherworldly horror that stalks the woods?

On the edge of town, a beast haunts the woods, trapped in the Gray, its bonds loosening…

Uprooted from the city, Violet Saunders doesn’t have much hope of fitting in at her new school in Four Paths, a town almost buried in the woodlands of rural New York. The fact that she’s descended from one of the town’s founders doesn’t help much, either—her new neighbours treat her with distant respect, and something very like fear. When she meets Justin, May, Isaac, and Harper, all children of founder families, and sees the otherworldly destruction they can wreak, she starts to wonder if the townsfolk are right to be afraid.

When bodies start to appear in the woods, the locals become downright hostile. Can the teenagers solve the mystery of Four Paths, and their own part in it, before another calamity strikes?

EAN
9781789090253
ISBN
1789090253
Typ produktu
Paperback / softback
Vydavateľ
Titan Books Ltd
Dátum vydania
16.04.2019
Stránky
400
Jazyk
English
Rozmery
130 x 197 x 33
Krajina
United Kingdom
Čitatelia
General
Autori
Herman, Christine Lynn
PRODUCT UPDATE
12 992 785
kníh
2 313 195
e-kníh
Práve toľko titulov máme v ponuke
Osobný odber zdarma v Bratislave, Banskej Bystrici a Košiciach
Doprava nad 50 Eur zdarma
Darčekové balenie kníh zdarma
Najväčšia knižná ponuka na slovenskom internete

Akceptujeme

PayPal Visa Visa Electron Maestro Mastercard
Tento web používa k poskytovaniu služieb, personalizácii obsahu a analýze návštenosti súbory cookies. Kliknutím na tlačidlo "Súhlasím" k tomu udelujete súhlas. Pokiaľ nesúhlasíte, nebudeme žiadne súbory cookies okrem tých nevyhnutných počas Vašej návštevy ukladať a nijak používať. Konkrétne informácie o spracovaní osobných údajov, súboroch cookies a o tom, ako ich používame, nájdete tu.
Súhlasím Nesúhlasím