Sandman (Joona Linna, Book 4)

Sandman (Joona Linna, Book 4)

EnglishDownloadable audio file
Kepler, Lars
HarperCollins Publishers
EAN: 9780007545209
Available online
€20.25
Common price €22.50
Discount 10%
pc

Detailed information

HE'LL STEAL YOU IN YOUR SLEEPThe fourth gripping serial killer thriller in the No.1 bestselling Joona Linna series. Perfect for fans of Jo Nesbo.HE'S SWEDEN'S MOST PROLIFIC SERIAL KILLER.Jurek Walter is serving a life sentence. Kept in solitary confinement, he is still considered extremely dangerous by psychiatric staff.HE'LL LULL YOU INTO A SENSE OF CALM.Mikael knows him as &quote;the sandman&quote;. Seven years ago, he was taken from his bed along with his sister. They are both presumed dead.HE HAS ONE TARGET LEFT.When Mikael is discovered on a railway line, close to death, the hunt begins for his sister. To get to the truth, Detective Inspector Joona Linna will need to get closer than ever to the man who stripped him of a family; the man who wants Linna dead.
EAN 9780007545209
ISBN 0007545207
Binding Downloadable audio file
Publisher HarperCollins Publishers
Publication date August 28, 2014
Language English
Country United Kingdom
Authors Kepler, Lars