Murder After the Night Before

Murder After the Night Before

EnglishPaperback / softback
Brent, Katy
HarperCollins Publishers
EAN: 9780008536718
On order
Delivery on Monday, 12. of August 2024
€6.25
Common price €6.94
Discount 10%
pc
Do you want this product today?
Oxford Bookshop Banská Bystrica
not available
Oxford Bookshop Bratislava
1 pc · €6.94
Oxford Bookshop Košice
not available

Detailed information

'A whip-smart whodunnit, this will keep you guessing' Red

'A fast-paced thriller with clever twists' Bella

Something bad happened last night. My best friend Posey is dead. The police think it was a tragic accident. I know she was murdered.

I’ve woken up with the hangover from hell, a stranger in my bed, and I’ve gone viral for the worst reasons.

There’s only one thing stopping me from dying of shame. I need to find a killer.

But after last night, I can’t remember a thing…

From the author of How to Kill Men and Get Away With It, don’t miss this wickedly witty and utterly addictive novel, perfect for fans of Bella Mackie, Dawn O’Porter and Killing Eve.

Praise for The Murder After the Night Before:

‘What a ride! Unflinchingly realistic and raw but somehow also brilliantly funny at times, Brent's novel is a must-read’ Jesse Sutanto, author of Vera Wong’s Unsolicited Advice for Murderers

‘The horrors of going viral on social media twinned with a twisty murder mystery – contemporary fiction at its best, I loved it!' Jackie Kabler, author of The Perfect Couple

‘Brent delivers a compelling and incredibly important novel’ My Weekly

‘A fast-paced and satisfying read’ Charlotte Bigland, author of It’s Not Me It’s You

‘The Hangover meets Fleabag in this ribald, twisted mystery’ PJ Ellis, author of Love & Other Scams

‘A fast-paced thriller. With clever twists, it’s totally gripping' Closer Magazine

‘Once again, Katy Brent has shown her immense talent at writing dark humour with a thought-provoking core’ Sarah Clarke, author of A Mother Never Lies

‘A flawlessly plotted murder mystery. Devilishly brilliant. I loved it!’ Sarah Bonner, author of Her Perfect Twin

EAN 9780008536718
ISBN 0008536716
Binding Paperback / softback
Publisher HarperCollins Publishers
Publication date February 1, 2024
Pages 336
Language English
Dimensions 198 x 129 x 24
Country United Kingdom
Authors Brent, Katy