Blood & Honey

Blood & Honey

EnglishEbook
Mahurin, Shelby
HARPERCOLLINS
EAN: 9780062878106
Available online
€6.79
pc

Detailed information

The stakes are higher. The witches are deadlier. And the romance is red-hot. The eagerly anticipated sequel to the New York Times and Indiebound bestseller Serpent Dove is perfect for fans of Sarah J. Maas and is an instant New York Times bestseller!Lou, Reid, Coco, and Ansel are on the run from coven, kingdom, and churchfugitives with nowhere to hide.To survive, they need allies. Strong ones. But as Lou becomes increasingly desperate to save those she loves, she turns to a darker side of magic that may cost Reid the one thing he cant bear to lose. Bound to her always, his vows were clear: where Lou goes, he will go; and where she stays, he will stay.Until death do they part.Don't missGods Monsters, the spellbinding conclusion of this epic trilogy!
EAN 9780062878106
ISBN 0062878107
Binding Ebook
Publisher HARPERCOLLINS
Publication date September 1, 2020
Pages 560
Language English
Country Uruguay
Authors Mahurin, Shelby
Series Serpent & Dove